April 24, 2019

Careers

 

STILL SEEKING 1 MALE AND 1 FEMALE

FOR SUMMER 2019 

Strong ballet technique in contemporary and classical ballet, graham training also preferred. Strong turners.

Females – small frame, strong pointe work and turns on pointe, preferred under 5’9 for this role.

Males – can press 115 lbs. Must have proof of approval to work in the US.

Competitive hourly pay $15-$30/hr
Healthcare resources
Stage makeup and dance shoe benefits

Send headshot, resume, and reel to sheena@archballet.com. Application without video reels will not be accepted.
Make sure resume includes height, weight, and contact information.

SCHEDULE:

Tuesday, May 21 5pm-10pm
Monday, May 27 530pm-9pm
Wednesday, May 29 12pm-2pm Dress Rehearsal
Thursday, May 30 5pm-11pm Performance
Monday, June 1 Paid out by
Monday, June 3 5pm-9pm New Work
Tuesday, June 4 10am-4pm* Chateau
Wednesday, June 5 10am-12pm Chateau
Monday, June 10 6pm-9pm Pointe in Motion
Wednesday, June 12 6pm-9pm Pointe in Motion
Monday, June 17 5pm-9pm
Wednesday, June 19 5pm-9pm New work
Thursday, June 20 10am-4pm* All works
Friday, June 21 10am-4pm* All works
Monday, June 24 5pm-9pm All works
Wednesday, June 26 5pm-9pm All works
Thursday, June 27 10am-4pm* All works
Friday, June 28 10am-4pm* All works
Monday, July 1 5pm-9pm All works (run throughs)
Tuesday, July 2 12pm-3pm Chateau
Wednesday, July 3 5pm-9pm All works
Monday, July 8 5pm-9pm All works
Wednesday, July 10 5pm-9pm All works
Thursday, July 11 PERFORMANCE Call time: Varies 10am
Monday, July 15

Paid out by

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST FOR OPEN CALL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Subscribe

* indicates required